Contactos Pollmann

  • Nombre Contacto Anexo
    Cesar Neveu Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56998416823
    481
    cneveu@pollmann.cl
    Alex Neveu Fono: 225994805
    Cel: +56998416767
    105
    aneveu@pollmann.cl
    Emma Zavaleta Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56998416821
    484
    Operac.puda@pollmann.cl
    Marcelo Fernandez Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56988094141
    483
    expoaeropuerto@pollmann.cl
    Sergio Diaz Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56977761538
    484
    aeropuerto@pollmann.cl
    Ivonne Cruz Fono: 58-2257082
    Cel: +56978506484
    0
    ivonnecruz@pollmann.cl
    Mario Gallegos Fono: 225994896
    Cel: +56996895209
    196
    mgallegos@pollmann.cl
    Elena Rojas Fono: 225994896
    Cel: +56976953495
    196
    erojas@pollmann.cl
    Kathy Gallegos Fono: 225994896
    Cel: +56978513385
    196
    kgallegos@pollmann.cl
    Lorena Briones Fono: 225994889
    Cel: +56977960080
    189
    lbriones@pollmann.cl
    Alberto Borquez Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56978596599
    187
    secrevalparaiso@pollmann.cl
    Aldo Galvez Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56978523099
    345
    agalvez@pollmann.cl
    Miguel Chousal R. Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56976972199
    344
    mrodriguez@pollmann.cl
    Ricardo Avalos Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56965718256
    0
    ricardo.avalos@pollmann.cl
    Rodrigo Aguila Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56977956510
    0
    raguila@pollmann.cl
    Rolando Montero Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56977942099
    343
    rmontero@pollmann.cl
    Yesenia Ponce Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56930873084
    344
    operacionesvalparaiso@pollmann.cl
    Patricia Pavez Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +5696895345
    391
    ppavez@pollmann.cl
    Claudia Carreño Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56978511677
    395
    ccarreno@pollmann.cl
    Jorge Silva Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56990505435
    395
    jsilva@pollmann.cl
    Juan Pablo Poblete Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56999205631
    396
    jpoblete@pollmann.cl
    Leonardo Ramos Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56990505435
    396
    lramos@pollmann.cl
    Luis Zuniga Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56978511167
    396
    lzuniga@pollmann.cl
    Pamela Plaza Fono: 225994800 396
    pplaza@pollmann.cl
    Víctor Soto Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56988088139
    393
    vsoto@pollmann.cl
    Fono: 225994811
    Cel: +56977989957
    111
    Claudio Pollmann Fono: 225994830
    Cel: +56982329164
    130
    cpollmann@agenciapollmann.cl
    Andres Oyarzun Fono: 225994828 128
    aoyarzun@pollmann.cl
    Beatriz Rojas Fono: 225994872 172
    brojas@pollmann.cl
    Claudio Yevenes Fono: 225994860 160
    cyevenes@pollmann.cl
    Daniel Valenzuela Fono: 225994844 144
    dvalenzuela@pollmann.cl
    Eduardo Cisternas Fono: 225994822
    Cel: +56996897471
    122
    ecisternas@pollmann.cl
    Helena Basiliades Fono: 225994854 154
    hbasiliades@pollmann.cl
    Hernan Gatica Fono: 225994829
    Cel: +56977761928
    129
    hgatica@pollmann.cl
    Julian Oteiza Fono: 225994885 185
    joteiza@pollmann.cl
    Julio Perez Fono: 225994871 171
    jperez@pollmann.cl
    Karin Pollmann Fono: 225994843
    Cel: +56977754872
    143
    kpollmann@pollmann.cl
    Manuel Miranda Fono: 225994838
    Cel: +56978509494
    138
    mmiranda@pollmann.cl
    Marcelo Morales Fono: 225994853 153
    mmorales@pollmann.cl
    Maria Elena Correa Fono: 225994846 146
    mcorrea@pollmann.cl
    Maricel Ruiz Fono: 225994859 159
    mruiz@pollmann.cl
    Susana Opazo Fono: 225994847
    Cel: +5678512446
    147
    sopazo@pollmann.cl
    Carolina Jerez Fono: 225994816
    Cel: +56977989957
    116
    cjerez@pollmann.cl
    Cesar Zapata Fono: 225994816 116
    czapata@pollmann.cl
    Claudio Benavides Fono: 225994818
    Cel: +56977989957
    118
    cbenavides@pollmann.cl
    Claudio Arenas Fono: 225994817 117
    carenas@pollmann.cl
    David Flores Fono: 225994840
    Cel: +56977989957
    140
    dflores@pollmann.cl
    Gisella Torrealba Fono: 225994823
    Cel: +56977989957
    123
    gtorrealba@pollmann.cl
    Jorge Torrealba Fono: 225994823
    Cel: +56977989957
    123
    jtorrealba@pollmann.cl
    Karina Gaete Fono: 225994894
    Cel: +56977989957
    194
    kgaete@pollmann.cl
    Nicolas Muñoz Fono: 225994890 190
    nmunoz@pollmann.cl
    Patricia Guardia Fono: 225994815 115
    pguardia@pollmann.cl
    Roberto Avalos Fono: 225994894 194
    ravalos@pollmann.cl
    Carmen Gloria Rojas Fono: 225994841
    Cel: +56998454762
    152
    crojas@pollmann.cl
    Daniela Tapia Fono: 225994842
    Cel: +56998454762
    142
    dtapia@pollmann.cl
    Francisco Bazan Fono: 225994831
    Cel: +56978517818
    131
    fbazan@pollmann.cl
    Loreto Fernandez Fono: 225994849
    Cel: +56998454762
    149
    lfernandez@pollmann.cl
    Luz Quinteros Fono: 225994820
    Cel: +56998454189
    120
    equintero@pollmann.cl
    Marta Leyton Fono: 225994820
    Cel: +56998454762
    141
    mleyton@pollmann.cl
    Otilia Munoz Fono: 225994821
    Cel: +56998454762
    114
    omunoz@pollmann.cl
    Fernando Irigoyen Fono: 225994812 112
    firigoyen@pollmann.cl
    Gonzalo Sazo Fono: 225994833
    Cel: +56965718262
    133
    gsazo@pollmann.cl
    Oscar Cardenas Fono: 225994812
    Cel: +56977914409
    112
    ocardenas@pollmann.cl
    Rene Quiroz Fono: 225994833 0
    rquiroz@pollmann.cl
    Hector Zamorano Fono: 225994865 165
    hzamorano@pollmann.cl
    Mario Alvarado Fono: 225994873
    Cel: +56998416794
    173
    malvarado@pollmann.cl
    Daniel Villaroel Fono: 225994836 136
    recepcionagencia@pollmann.cl
    Monica Marchant Fono: 225994800
    Cel: +56977775283
    100
    recepcionagencia@pollmann.cl
    Carolina Silva Fono: 225994876 176
    csilva@pollmann.cl
    Fernando Silva Fono: 225994880 180
    Paulina Silva Fono: 225994879 179
    psilva@pollmann.cl
    FAX GBC Fono: 225994882 182
    GBC Fono: 225994808 108
    enanco@gbcchile.cl
    Jeannette Iturra Fono: 225994881 181
    jiturra@gbcchile.cl
    Karin Rodriguez Fono: 225994826 126
    krodriguez@gbcchile.cl
    Ventas GBC Fono: 225994868 168
    Andrea Bustos Fono: 225994851 151
    obustos@pollmann.cl
    Oscar Bustos Fono: 225994848 148
    obustos@pollmann.cl
    Juan Villanueva Fono: 225994809 109
    jvillanueva@pollmann.cl
    Nadia Farias Fono: 225994861 161
    nfarias@pollmann.cl
    Sergio Pollmann V. Fono: 225994825
    Cel: +56978509066
    125
    spollmann@pollmann.cl
    Alejandra Espinoza Fono: 225994870 170
    aespinoza@pollmann.cl
    Hernan Leiva Fono: 225994824 124
    hleiva@pollmann.cl
    Hugo Goncalves Fono: 225994845 145
    hgoncalvez@pollmann.cl
    Luis Santander Fono: 225994813 113
    lsantander@pollmann.cl
    Recep. Truck Fono: 225994839 139
    Monica Pollmann Fono: 225994827
    Cel: +56977993861
    127
    mpollmann@pollmann.cl
    Paulino Aravena Fono: 225994830
    Cel: +56998454719
    130
    paravena@pollmann.cl
    Pablo Espinoza Fono:
    Cel: +56998454638
    0
    pespinoza@pollmann.cl