Atención Clientes

Patricia Guardia

  • Fono: 225994815 Anexo: 115
    Email: pguardia@pollmann.cl

Carolina Jerez

  • Fono: 225994816 Anexo: 116
    Cel: +56977989957
    Email: cjerez@pollmann.cl

Roberto Avalos

  • Fono: 225994894 Anexo: 194
    Email: ravalos@pollmann.cl

Nicolas Muñoz

  • Fono: 225994890 Anexo: 190
    Email: nmunoz@pollmann.cl

Karina Gaete

  • Fono: 225994894 Anexo: 194
    Cel: +56977989957
    Email: kgaete@pollmann.cl

Jorge Torrealba

  • Fono: 225994823 Anexo: 123
    Cel: +56977989957
    Email: jtorrealba@pollmann.cl

Gisella Torrealba

  • Fono: 225994823 Anexo: 123
    Cel: +56977989957
    Email: gtorrealba@pollmann.cl

David Flores

  • Fono: 225994840 Anexo: 140
    Cel: +56977989957
    Email: dflores@pollmann.cl

Claudio Benavides

  • Fono: 225994818 Anexo: 118
    Cel: +56977989957
    Email: cbenavides@pollmann.cl

Cesar Zapata

  • Fono: 225994816 Anexo: 116
    Email: czapata@pollmann.cl

Claudio Arenas

  • Fono: 225994817 Anexo: 117
    Email: carenas@pollmann.cl