Manuel Miranda

  • Fono: 225994838 Anexo: 138
    Cel: +56978509494
    Email: mmiranda@pollmann.cl

Eduardo Cisternas

  • Fono: 225994822 Anexo: 122
    Cel: +56996897471
    Email: ecisternas@pollmann.cl

Susana Opazo

  • Fono: 225994847 Anexo: 147
    Cel: +5678512446
    Email: sopazo@pollmann.cl

Karin Pollmann

  • Fono: 225994843 Anexo: 143
    Cel: +56977754872
    Email: kpollmann@pollmann.cl

Maria Elena Correa

  • Fono: 225994846 Anexo: 146
    Email: mcorrea@pollmann.cl

Marcelo Morales

  • Fono: 225994853 Anexo: 153
    Email: mmorales@pollmann.cl

Julio Perez

  • Fono: 225994871 Anexo: 171
    Email: jperez@pollmann.cl

Julian Oteiza

  • Fono: 225994885 Anexo: 185
    Email: joteiza@pollmann.cl

Hernan Gatica

  • Fono: 225994829 Anexo: 129
    Cel: +56977761928
    Email: hgatica@pollmann.cl

Helena Basiliades

  • Fono: 225994854 Anexo: 154
    Email: hbasiliades@pollmann.cl

Beatriz Rojas

  • Fono: 225994872 Anexo: 172
    Email: brojas@pollmann.cl

Andres Oyarzun

  • Fono: 225994828 Anexo: 128
    Email: aoyarzun@pollmann.cl

Daniel Valenzuela

  • Fono: 225994844 Anexo: 144
    Email: dvalenzuela@pollmann.cl

Claudio Yevenes

  • Fono: 225994860 Anexo: 160
    Email: cyevenes@pollmann.cl

Maricel Ruiz

  • Fono: 225994859 Anexo: 159
    Email: mruiz@pollmann.cl

Hector Zamorano

  • Fono: 225994865 Anexo: 165
    Email: hzamorano@pollmann.cl

Mario Alvarado

  • Fono: 225994873 Anexo: 173
    Cel: +56998416794
    Email: malvarado@pollmann.cl